The CW Renews ‘The Flash’, ‘Riverdale’, ‘Batwoman’, ‘Nancy Drew’, ‘Legacies’, ‘Supergirl’ & 7 More Shows

The CW Renews 'The Flash', 'Riverdale', 'Batwoman', 'Nancy Drew', 'Legacies', 'Supergirl' & 7 More Shows 2Following their usual pattern of mass renewals, The CW has now renewed every one of their currently airing shows (minus those currently in their final seasons such as Arrow and Supernatural of course) including ‘The Flash’, ‘Riverdale’, ‘Batwoman’, ‘Nancy Drew’, ‘Legacies’, ‘Supergirl’, ‘DC’s Legends of Tomorrow’ and a number more. Continue on below to check out the full list of renewals.

Below you can read the list of all thirteen shows that The CW has now officially renewed or the 2020-2021 season which includes everything currently on their roster minus the shows concluding this year.

Renewed For 2020-2021 on The CW:

  • The Flash
  • DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
  • Supergirl
  • Batwoman
  • Black Lightning
  • Nancy Drew
  • Riverdale
  • Legacies
  • All American
  • Charmed
  • Roswell, New Mexico
  • In The Dark
  • Dynasty

Are you excited to see that The CW is bringing any or all of these shows back for another season? Be sure to sound off in the comments with your thoughts!

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.