The CW Renews 10 Shows For 2018-19 Including 'Riverdale', 'Supernatural', 'Arrow', 'The Flash', 'DC's Legends Of Tomorrow', 'Black Lightning', 'Supergirl', 'Dynasty' & More 4The CW announced today that they have officially renewed 10 series for the upcoming 2018-19 season including all five of their DC Comics shows, along with ‘Riverdale’, the long-running ‘Supernatural’, freshman reboot series ‘Dynasty’ and more. Continue after the jump to see the full list of shows renewed today by the network.

Below is a list of all ten shows renewed today by The CW. Be sure to stay tuned for more news on the fates of your favorite shows as they become available and don’t forget to sound off in the comments letting us know if you’re excited about these newly announced renewals from The CW.

Renewed By The CW For 2018-19:

  • Riverdale
  • Arrow
  • Black Lightning
  • The Flash
  • DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
  • Supergirl
  • Supernatural
  • Dynasty
  • Jane The Virgin
  • Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

1 Comment »

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.