‘La Brea’ Renewed For Season 3 On NBC

la brea, season 3, renewedSome great news today for fans of ‘La Brea’ as NBC has officially renewed the series for Season 3 ahead of tonight’s two-episode Season 2 return on the network.

The renewal for Season 3 of ‘La Brea’ was announced today by NBC ahead of the second season’s return tonight with two all-new episodes at 9 and 10PM. Both episodes will also be available to stream on Peacock tomorrow.

The behind the scenes crew on the series includes Creator/showrunner David Appelbaum who executive produces with Avi Nir, Alon Shtruzman, Peter Traugott, Rachel Kaplan, Chris Hollier, Adam Davidson, Bryan Wynbrandt, Steven Lilien, Ken Woodruff and Arika Lisanne Mittman.

The cast of ‘La Brea’ includes Natalie Zea, Eoin Macken, Jon Seda, Nicholas Gonzalez, Chiké Okonkwo, Zyra Gorecki, Jack Martin, Veronica St. Clair, Rohan Mirchandaney, Lily Santiago, Josh McKenzie, Tonantzin Carmelo and Michelle Vergara Moore.

Are you a fan of ‘La Brea’ and are you excited that it will be returning for another season on NBC? Sound off in the comments with your thoughts on the news and the series itself!

“La Brea” follows an epic family adventure after a massive sinkhole opens in Los Angeles pulling people and buildings into a mysterious and dangerous primeval land where they have no choice but to band together to survive.

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.