‘Hawaii Five-0’, ‘S.W.A.T.’, ‘MacGyver’, ‘Seal Team’, ‘Madam Secretary’, ‘Bull’ & More Renewed For 2019-20 By CBS

With the current Fall TV season coming to a close and the upfronts looming, CBS has now announced 8 additional renewals including 6 dramas and 2 unscripted shows. The renewals include ‘Hawaii Five-0’, ‘S.W.A.T.’, ‘MacGyver’, ‘Bull’ and a number more. Hit the jump to check out the full list of renewals announced today by the network.

The renewals announced today by CBS confirm the return of eight series for the upcoming 2019-20 Fall Season which includes a tenth season of ‘Hawaii Five-0’, a fourth season of ‘MacGyver’ and ‘Bull’, along with a sixth season of ‘Madam Secretary’ and a third for ‘Seal Team’ and ‘S.W.A.T.’ along with additional seasons of unscripted shows ’48 Hours’ and ’60 Minutes’. A bulleted list is also included below for easy reading.

Renewed Today by CBS:

  • Hawaii Five-0
  • Bull
  • S.W.A.T.
  • Seal Team
  • Madam Secretary
  • MacGyver
  • 60 Minutes
  • 48 Hours

Share your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.