CBS Renews 11 Shows For 2018-19 Including ‘Hawaii Five-0’, ‘Bull’, ‘Blue Bloods’, ‘Madam Secretary’, ‘MacGyver’, ‘Survivor’ & More

CBS Renews 11 Shows For 2018-19 Including 'Hawaii Five-0', 'Bull', 'Blue Bloods', 'Madam Secretary', 'MacGyver', 'Survivor' & More 1CBS announced today that they have officially renewed 11 more series from their lineup for the upcoming 2018-19 season. The list of renewals includes ‘Hawaii Five-0’, ‘Blue Bloods’, ‘Bull’, ‘Madam Secretary’, ‘MacGyver’ and more. Continue after the jump to see the full list of shows CBS renewed today.

Below you can see the full list of all eleven shows CBS renewed today for the upcoming 2018-19 TV season. These join previously renewed shows by the network including ‘The Big Bang Theory’, ‘Young Sheldon’, ‘Mom’, ‘NCIS’, ‘Seal Team’ and ‘S.W.A.T.’.

Shows Renewed By CBS On April 18, 2018:

  • Hawaii Five-0
  • Bull
  • Blue Bloods
  • MacGyver
  • Madam Secretary
  • NCIS: Los Angeles
  • NCIS: New Orleans
  • Survivor
  • The Amazing Race
  • 60 Minutes
  • 48 Hours

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.