ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates For 2013-14 Season


While ABC had previously announced their schedule, they have now announced the premiere dates for their 2013-2014 fall lineup. You can check out the press release with all of the networks fall premiere dates after the jump.

Immediately below you can read the full press release with all of ABC’s fall premiere dates.





Below are ABC’s fall premiere dates for the 2013-14 season. All times listed are ET; new shows are in bold:


Friday, September, 6

10:00-11:00 p.m.                                        “20/20”


Monday, September 16

8:00-10:00 p.m.                                          “Dancing with the Stars”


Friday, September 20

8:00-8:30 p.m.                                             “Last Man Standing”

8:30-9:00 p.m.                                             “The Neighbors”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                                          “Shark Tank”


Monday, September 23

10:00-11:00 p.m.                                        “Castle”


Tuesday, September 24

8:00-9:00 p.m.                                             “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”

9:00-9:30 p.m.                                             “The Goldbergs”

9:30-10:00 p.m.                                          “Trophy Wife”

10:00-11:00 p.m.                                        “Lucky 7”

Wednesday, September 25

8:00-8:30 p.m.                                             “The Middle”

8:30-9:00 p.m.                                             “Back in The Game”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                                          “Modern Family” (special one-hour premiere event)

10:00-11:00 p.m.                                        “Nashville”


Thursday, September 26

9:00-11:00 p.m.                                          “Grey’s Anatomy” (special two-hour premiere event)


Sunday, September 29

8:00-9:00 p.m.                                             “Once Upon A Time”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                                          “Revenge”

10:00-11:00 p.m.                                        “Betrayal”


Wednesday, October 2

9:30-10:00 p.m.                                          “Super Fun Night”


Thursday, October 3

10:00-11:00 p.m.                                        “Scandal”


Sunday, October 6

7:00-8:00 p.m.                                             “America’s Funniest Home Videos”


Thursday, October 10

8:00-9:00 p.m.                                             “Once Upon A Time in Wonderland”

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.